Skip Navigation Links
home
videos
download
documentation
source

Source Code

Download from CodePlex

Change History

Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:38 GMT: Source code checked in, #106862
Composite user option allows you to present multiple options within the same data template.
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 23:13:07 GMT: Source code checked in, #106855
Added status to ISettingsStore to allow deferral of storage operations.
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:13 GMT: Source code checked in, #106853
Adding setting roaming capabilities for WP8.1
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 22:49:45 GMT: Source code checked in, #106797
Includes new extension methods for ISynchronizationContext.
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:39:40 GMT: Source code checked in, #106694
FastResumeExpired property readded to ApplicationLifeCycleMessage
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:36:04 GMT: Source code checked in, #106676
Calcium for Xamarin Example complete. Though I imagine there'll be changes before it goes 'live'.
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 01:42:16 GMT: Source code checked in, #106673
Fixed an issue with Android Images in AppBar
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:36:02 GMT: Source code checked in, #106399
Improvements to Calcium for Xamarin Templates
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:16:23 GMT: Source code checked in, #106396
Further work on default templates for Xamarin.
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 17:06:49 GMT: Source code checked in, #106380
Starter templates for Xamarin.iOS and Xamarin.Android
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:41:51 GMT: Source code checked in, #106374
Namespace changes applied to Windows Phone projects.
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:41:13 GMT: Source code checked in, #106373
Namespace Outcoder.Windows changed to Outcoder.UI.Xaml
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:31:55 GMT: Source code checked in, #106372
Moved items in Windows namespace to UI.Xaml
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:58:32 GMT: Source code checked in, #106368
Cross-platform dialog service improvements.