Skip Navigation Links
home
videos
download
documentation
source

Source Code

Download from CodePlex

Change History

Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:50:58 GMT: Source code checked in, #107378
Includes new PowerService for WP and core interface.
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 21:12:19 GMT: Source code checked in, #107377
Added new Registration method to the Dependency class.
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 16:27:06 GMT: Source code checked in, #107376
Added SerializableSetting class (useful when serializing settings with a particular storage location). Fixed a bug in DelegateCommand that would raise a NullReferenceException if the CanExecuteAsync Func is null.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:25:40 GMT: Source code checked in, #107372
Inclusion of a PageOrientationToVisibilityConverter for Windows Phone Silverlight.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:42:17 GMT: Source code checked in, #107369
Added deregister and clear all methods to UserOptionsService.
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 21:41:06 GMT: Source code checked in, #107366
Added TryGetSetting methods to ISettingService.
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 21:17:24 GMT: Source code checked in, #107326
AssemblyBuildTime allows you to create a version number based on the build date and time.
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 11:24:00 GMT: Source code checked in, #107237
Fixed issue with storing an object that had been cached by the SettingsService.
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 22:24:16 GMT: Source code checked in, #107229
Added cache support to SettingsService to improve performance.
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:52:39 GMT: Source code checked in, #107182
Added IDictionary support to SettingsService.
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 21:25:21 GMT: Source code checked in, #107089
Extended commanding to include error handling capability.
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 11:53:24 GMT: Source code checked in, #107036
Added roll back to the SettingsService when an attempt to set a setting causes the ISettingsStore.Save method to throw an exception, which can leave the ISettingsStore in a potentially unsavable state.
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:05:05 GMT: Source code checked in, #107016
Fixed build error with Calcium for WinRT.
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 23:49:19 GMT: Source code checked in, #107005
Fixed bug where TaskService was incorrectly reporting a TaskResult of Cancelled.
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:56:51 GMT: Source code checked in, #107002
Fixed issue with ListBoxSelectedItemsBinder where adding an item to the source list was not updating the ListBox.
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:32:26 GMT: Source code checked in, #106998
Fixed issue with ListBoxSelectedItemsBinder raising unnecessary collection changed events.
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:40:09 GMT: Source code checked in, #106997
IRangeOperations implementations (for bulk collection operations) must now support Replace and Insert operations.
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 18:23:59 GMT: Source code checked in, #106985
Added ICollection support to AbsentValueToVisibilityConverter.
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 19:12:44 GMT: Source code checked in, #106976
Logging API changed to incorporate caller member name.