Skip Navigation Links
home
videos
download
documentation
source

Source Code

Download from CodePlex

Change History

Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:36:02 GMT: Source code checked in, #106399
Improvements to Calcium for Xamarin Templates
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:16:23 GMT: Source code checked in, #106396
Further work on default templates for Xamarin.
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 17:06:49 GMT: Source code checked in, #106380
Starter templates for Xamarin.iOS and Xamarin.Android
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:41:51 GMT: Source code checked in, #106374
Namespace changes applied to Windows Phone projects.
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:41:13 GMT: Source code checked in, #106373
Namespace Outcoder.Windows changed to Outcoder.UI.Xaml
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:31:55 GMT: Source code checked in, #106372
Moved items in Windows namespace to UI.Xaml
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:58:32 GMT: Source code checked in, #106368
Cross-platform dialog service improvements.
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:03:38 GMT: Source code checked in, #106366
Extended UICommand to include notion of icon.
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 23:33:02 GMT: Source code checked in, #106352
Fixed issue with iOS IsolatedStorageSettings. SimpleContainer now supports internal constructors.
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:23:00 GMT: Source code checked in, #106336
Partial implementation of DialogService for iOS
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:17:48 GMT: Source code checked in, #106335
Partial implementation of Android DialogService
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 23:32:45 GMT: Source code checked in, #106215
UICommand is now able to operate using the async model.
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:46:00 GMT: Source code checked in, #106161
Added Azure Notification Hub tag encoder
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 12:37:41 GMT: Source code checked in, #106103
Added class that can convert to and from culture names and LCID values.
Sat, 17 May 2014 21:27:14 GMT: Source code checked in, #105946
DialogService now tracks whether one or more dialogs are open, which is useful when working with the backbutton.