Skip Navigation Links
home
videos
download
documentation
source

Source Code

Download from CodePlex

Change History

Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:05:05 GMT: Source code checked in, #107016
Fixed build error with Calcium for WinRT.
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 23:49:19 GMT: Source code checked in, #107005
Fixed bug where TaskService was incorrectly reporting a TaskResult of Cancelled.
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:56:51 GMT: Source code checked in, #107002
Fixed issue with ListBoxSelectedItemsBinder where adding an item to the source list was not updating the ListBox.
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:32:26 GMT: Source code checked in, #106998
Fixed issue with ListBoxSelectedItemsBinder raising unnecessary collection changed events.
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:40:09 GMT: Source code checked in, #106997
IRangeOperations implementations (for bulk collection operations) must now support Replace and Insert operations.
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 18:23:59 GMT: Source code checked in, #106985
Added ICollection support to AbsentValueToVisibilityConverter.
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 19:12:44 GMT: Source code checked in, #106976
Logging API changed to incorporate caller member name.
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:17:50 GMT: Source code checked in, #106909
IDialogService extended to included DialogControl to allow closing of the dialog. Implementation exists only for Windows Phone as yet.
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 23:11:22 GMT: Source code checked in, #106869
Calcium for WinRT brought up to date with other platforms.
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:38 GMT: Source code checked in, #106862
Composite user option allows you to present multiple options within the same data template.
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 23:13:07 GMT: Source code checked in, #106855
Added status to ISettingsStore to allow deferral of storage operations.
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:13 GMT: Source code checked in, #106853
Adding setting roaming capabilities for WP8.1
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 22:49:45 GMT: Source code checked in, #106797
Includes new extension methods for ISynchronizationContext.
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:39:40 GMT: Source code checked in, #106694
FastResumeExpired property readded to ApplicationLifeCycleMessage
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:36:04 GMT: Source code checked in, #106676
Calcium for Xamarin Example complete. Though I imagine there'll be changes before it goes 'live'.
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 01:42:16 GMT: Source code checked in, #106673
Fixed an issue with Android Images in AppBar