Skip Navigation Links
home
videos
download
documentation
source

Source Code

Download from CodePlex

Change History

Tue, 17 Mar 2015 11:24:00 GMT: Source code checked in, #107237
Fixed issue with storing an object that had been cached by the SettingsService.
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 22:24:16 GMT: Source code checked in, #107229
Added cache support to SettingsService to improve performance.
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:52:39 GMT: Source code checked in, #107182
Added IDictionary support to SettingsService.
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 21:25:21 GMT: Source code checked in, #107089
Extended commanding to include error handling capability.
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 11:53:24 GMT: Source code checked in, #107036
Added roll back to the SettingsService when an attempt to set a setting causes the ISettingsStore.Save method to throw an exception, which can leave the ISettingsStore in a potentially unsavable state.
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:05:05 GMT: Source code checked in, #107016
Fixed build error with Calcium for WinRT.
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 23:49:19 GMT: Source code checked in, #107005
Fixed bug where TaskService was incorrectly reporting a TaskResult of Cancelled.
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:56:51 GMT: Source code checked in, #107002
Fixed issue with ListBoxSelectedItemsBinder where adding an item to the source list was not updating the ListBox.
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:32:26 GMT: Source code checked in, #106998
Fixed issue with ListBoxSelectedItemsBinder raising unnecessary collection changed events.
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:40:09 GMT: Source code checked in, #106997
IRangeOperations implementations (for bulk collection operations) must now support Replace and Insert operations.
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 18:23:59 GMT: Source code checked in, #106985
Added ICollection support to AbsentValueToVisibilityConverter.
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 19:12:44 GMT: Source code checked in, #106976
Logging API changed to incorporate caller member name.
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:17:50 GMT: Source code checked in, #106909
IDialogService extended to included DialogControl to allow closing of the dialog. Implementation exists only for Windows Phone as yet.
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 23:11:22 GMT: Source code checked in, #106869
Calcium for WinRT brought up to date with other platforms.
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 02:46:38 GMT: Source code checked in, #106862
Composite user option allows you to present multiple options within the same data template.
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 23:13:07 GMT: Source code checked in, #106855
Added status to ISettingsStore to allow deferral of storage operations.
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:13 GMT: Source code checked in, #106853
Adding setting roaming capabilities for WP8.1
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 22:49:45 GMT: Source code checked in, #106797
Includes new extension methods for ISynchronizationContext.