Skip Navigation Links
home
documentation
source

Source Code

Download from CodePlex

Change History

Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:57:59 GMT: Source code checked in, #108459
Fixed issue with BindableExpandableListAdapter re-binding views unnecessarily.
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:25:19 GMT: Source code checked in, #108452
Messenger now awaits correctly upon publishing events.
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:05:21 GMT: Source code checked in, #108451
Changes to Android dialog service to allow displaying of views without dialog buttons.
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:59:30 GMT: Source code checked in, #108450
Android now includes StringParsingValueConverter, which is especially useful when binding to enums.
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:03:09 GMT: Source code checked in, #108445
Android - Added AskYesNoCancel question to DialogService.
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 13:18:22 GMT: Source code checked in, #108444
Changes to how Delegate command assigns it's default parameter.
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 22:25:06 GMT: Source code checked in, #108439
IUICommand now has a RefreshAsync method.
Thu, 26 May 2016 21:25:38 GMT: Source code checked in, #108412
Android - Fix for EmailComposeLauncher raising exception upon Show().
Tue, 24 May 2016 16:56:17 GMT: Source code checked in, #108410
Android, iOS: Fixed an issue with the DialogService not passing through the DialogController if one is provided.
Mon, 23 May 2016 15:11:41 GMT: Source code checked in, #108408
Android - Added routing capability to NavigationService.
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:34:54 GMT: Source code checked in, #108407
Android DialogService Okay/Cancel strings are now localizable.
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:51:55 GMT: Source code checked in, #108400
Fixed critical issue with SimpleContainer.
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:06:56 GMT: Source code checked in, #108399
SimpleContainer now has better support for string keys. See the unit tests in the WPF core unit test library. Also, an issue has been fixed with the DialogService for Android that was causing views to be held onto via an AlertDialog.
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:43:14 GMT: Source code checked in, #108396
Android Markup extensions can now be used with a namespace definition. For example Source={x:Static ...}
Thu, 12 May 2016 21:35:49 GMT: Source code checked in, #108390
Fixed an issue with the SimpleContainer that was preventing singletons from being registered with a delegate.
Thu, 12 May 2016 14:14:00 GMT: Source code checked in, #108387
Android DialogService now supports dismissal of dialogs via a DialogController. Fixed an issue where awaiting ShowDialogAsync doesn't return if the dialog is dismissed.
Sat, 07 May 2016 18:18:40 GMT: Source code checked in, #108384
Xamarin.Android - XML namespaces can now be use in markup extensions.
Fri, 06 May 2016 22:34:59 GMT: Source code checked in, #108383
Android - Ioc container markup extension implemented and functional.