Skip Navigation Links
home
documentation
source

Source Code

Download from CodePlex

Change History

Thu, 08 Dec 2016 00:23:34 GMT: Source code checked in, #108635
Added dialog sizing options to Android DialogService.
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 16:57:00 GMT: Source code checked in, #108579
Cancellable property added to DialogController which prevents a dialog from being cancelled on Android using the IDialogService.
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:50:40 GMT: Source code checked in, #108572
Updated Xamarin Android Support library to 4.23.4.0.1
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 20:51:34 GMT: Source code checked in, #108571
Fixed issue with Timestamp in Android Accelerometer.
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:02:43 GMT: Source code checked in, #108570
Autofocus of EditText for TextResponseQuestion in Android DialogService.
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 11:19:13 GMT: Source code checked in, #108563
Android accelerometer readings now exclude gravity value.
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:03:37 GMT: Source code checked in, #108553
Removed Xamarin.Forms projects from Core solution due to build issues.
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 22:48:27 GMT: Source code checked in, #108527
Comparable Extensions for Clamping an number.
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 21:56:25 GMT: Source code checked in, #108519
Android binding system caches reflection calls to improve performance.
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 16:06:42 GMT: Source code checked in, #108517
Further improvements to Android data-binding system performance.
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:12:00 GMT: Source code checked in, #108516
Performance improvements to Android binding.
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:28:27 GMT: Source code checked in, #108515
BindableExpandableListAdapter now has more extensibility for setting view and group IDs.
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 23:44:46 GMT: Source code checked in, #108514
Android DialogService allows you to set the dialog background.
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 23:55:43 GMT: Source code checked in, #108510
Binding applicator can now be run on background thread.
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 22:34:53 GMT: Source code checked in, #108507
Added ChildTypeCount to BindableExpandableListAdapter utility.