Skip Navigation Links
home
videos
download
documentation
source

Source Code

Download from CodePlex

Change History

Mon, 21 Apr 2014 01:50:20 GMT: Source code checked in, #105705
Delayed initialization of NavigationMonitor and SettingsService if RootFrame not initialized.
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 23:34:47 GMT: Source code checked in, #105701
SettingsService now supports storage and retrieval of objects that implement IXmlConvertible.
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:53:13 GMT: Source code checked in, #105695
Registering option groupings in UserOptionsService now no longer fails for command options (where the SettingKey is null).
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:25:42 GMT: Source code checked in, #105496
Fixed issue in the phone DialogService that caused Toasts to raise an exception due to a captured TaskCompletionSource.
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:14:14 GMT: Source code checked in, #105467
MockMarketplaceService now sets Trial to false when Register is called.
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 01:16:40 GMT: Source code checked in, #105448
User option system now automatically save settings when they change if not specified otherwise.
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 23:55:59 GMT: Source code checked in, #105429
Default DialogService IoC registration now performed in ViewModelBase.
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 01:03:45 GMT: Source code checked in, #105392
Corrected issue in ViewModelBase that was causing design view to fail.
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 12:39:44 GMT: Source code checked in, #105384
WP DialogService AskYesNo now shows 'no' X button. This was missing.
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 14:47:54 GMT: Source code checked in, #105374
Fixed issue with potential design-time error in ViewModelBase.
Sun, 02 Mar 2014 23:00:41 GMT: Source code checked in, #105359
Unsubscription to back key press in NavigationMonitor.
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 16:38:18 GMT: Source code checked in, #105357
Created overload for DialogServer toast API.
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 20:10:39 GMT: Source code checked in, #105317
Default template capability added to TemplateSelectorControl for WP.
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 23:42:16 GMT: Source code checked in, #105271
AppBar now provides support for Panorama. This allows you to associate a different AppBar for each PanoramaItem.
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:16:13 GMT: Source code checked in, #105208
Included missing method in IDialogService interface.
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 21:54:44 GMT: Source code checked in, #105196
Accelerometer sensor abstraction implemented for WP.
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 22:50:25 GMT: Source code checked in, #105170
Change to the DialogService for WP to prevent an exception being raised do to a dialog competed handler not being unhooked.
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 01:00:54 GMT: Source code checked in, #105151
DialogService AskQuestionAsync for text response, implemented.
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 01:23:21 GMT: Source code checked in, #105139
User options model now includes more async APIs.